Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Klaudia Martin

Klaudia Martin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klaudia Martin
"Rosalinda was who I spoke with to purchase my policies. She has great customer service and helped me with everything I needed!!"
Profile photo of Tay Ridle

Tay Ridle

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tay Ridle
"Rosalinda is amazing!!! She gave me great options and I was able to leave my previous insurance. I’ve still got great insurance but a lower price. Couldn’t ask for more!! I will return to her whenever I need help."
Profile photo of Kishia Street

Kishia Street

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kishia Street
"Rosalinda, my agent, provided me exceptional customer service. Was extremely helpful in getting me full coverage as well as assisting and education me about life insurance. David deans office has always been so professional and personable. Thanks so much to this team!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Francklin Real Haitian

Francklin Real Haitian

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francklin Real Haitian
"Rosalinda was nice, professional, and made process easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of olande phanord

olande phanord

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olande phanord
"Thank you Rosalinda"
Profile photo of Dianne Beam-Garland

Dianne Beam-Garland

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dianne Beam-Garland
"Rosalinda was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of William Coleman

William Coleman

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Coleman
"Rosalinda was very helpful answered all of my questions. She saved me a lot of money compared to the other quotes I have received. Thank you once again for all of your help."
Profile photo of T W

T W

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"I had the most amazing experience with agent, Rosalinda. She was so warm hearted and made the process of selecting State Farm a no brainer. She was extremely knowledgeable, diligent and honest. I am letting my group of friends that are questioning their policies with other companies to call ROSALINDA for quality customer service and the right policy for you. Kudos to this young lady. Teresa Williams"
Profile photo of Luckner Jean

Luckner Jean

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luckner Jean
"Rosalind was great thank you"
Profile photo of Peter Remy

Peter Remy

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Remy
"Rosalinda has great customer. More affordable price, more converage!"
Profile photo of Amanda Velazquez

Amanda Velazquez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Velazquez
"Rosalinda was very helpful to get us a low price and took the time to explain coverage detail. Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rose Tilus

Rose Tilus

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Tilus
"Jhon really help me great agent"
Profile photo of Amanda Erickson

Amanda Erickson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Erickson
"David and his team (shoutout Rosalinda) are the best! Great customer service and they make everything so easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Niashja Howell

Niashja Howell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niashja Howell
"Rosalinda is amazing! I had issues with billing and kept getting the run around for almost a month… Rosalinda go the problem resolved within 20 minutes. She was very understanding and patient with me during the entire process!"
Profile photo of Luciana Nobles

Luciana Nobles

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luciana Nobles
"I love this service I have recommended David Dean state farm to a number of my family members and friends. They offer a number of services not just car insurance . And my agent Ericka is awesome she helped me with so much and very patient they customer service is wonderful! I would recommend this service to anyone ! Eric is awesome also the entire team is amazing!"
Profile photo of Dina Iliassaint

Dina Iliassaint

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Iliassaint
"Rosalinda and Deans Office 5 stars the best"
Profile photo of Smith Lubif

Smith Lubif

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smith Lubif
"Rosalinda has amazing customer service. Very helpful"
Profile photo of jerjens guillaume

jerjens guillaume

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerjens guillaume
"Thank you Rosalinda and the Dean Office. All of you are amazing. Very comfortable with the decision to be a part of the State Farm family. Truly good neighbors. ☺️"
Profile photo of Anores Jean

Anores Jean

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anores Jean
"Thank you Rosalinda"
Profile photo of Bryan Pierce

Bryan Pierce

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Pierce
"Rosalinda has exquisite customer service skills! She's was very helpful, great high energy vibes, and willing to listen to my needs. Highly recommend for quality insurance coverage in minutes!"
Profile photo of Kida Light

Kida Light

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kida Light
"Rosalinda was amazing and helpful in finding good coverage and price. Customer service great."
Profile photo of Jolie Miller

Jolie Miller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolie Miller
"Thanks Rosalinda for all your help."
Profile photo of Daguerre Saintgeorges

Daguerre Saintgeorges

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daguerre Saintgeorges
"Thank you Rosalinda for all your help. You make everything so simple every time I come into the office. Thank you Dean’s office!"
Profile photo of rebeca sedano

rebeca sedano

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebeca sedano
"Rosalinda from the Dean's office, was professional and understanding. She explained everything with details and was patient throughout the whole thing. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Noe Garcia

Noe Garcia

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Garcia
"Rosalinda is professional! I'd recommend her to anyone. She was very informative."